ALLIES


 Agence Mamu Innu Kaikusseht (AMIK)
The Agence Mamu Innu Kaikusseht (AMIK), meaning «aboriginal fishermen together» in Innu language, is a non-profit organization that takes into account the fundamental principle of conservation and sustainable development.
The members of this group are the seven Innu communities located on the North Shore of the St. Lawrence. AMIK is dedicated to supporting its members involved in the exploitation and management of marine resources. Since its creation in 2006, AMIK has carried out awareness and knowledge acquisition projects on the marine environment, as well as on research and development in the field of fisheries.
 Montreal Biodome
The Biodome offers visitors an immersive experience through 5 ecosystems where more than 4000 animals of 225 different species and 750 plant species evolve under the same roof. Experienced hosts accompany them in this journey through the Americas that starts in the lush rainforest. The visit continues in the Laurentian Maple Forest where lynx, beavers, and otters can be observed in their natural habitat. The huge salt water pool of the Gulf of St. Lawrence offers a view of its rich marine life and, on the surface, of its many coastal birds. The tour ends with the penguins of sub-polar regions.
The Biodome team also includes researchers whose fields of expertise are tropical agronomy, the conservation of threatened plant species of the Laurentian forest, fish physiology, marine ecology, and management of urban wildlife.
 Conseil régional de l'environnement du Bas-Saint-Laurent (CREBSL)
The Conseil régional de l’environnement du Bas-Saint-Laurent is a non-profit organization, dedicated to consultation about environment protection and sustainable development.
Stemming from the initiative of individuals concerned about the quality of their environment in Eastern Québec,the Regional council of the Eastern Québec environment was one of the first environmental councils to emerge in the province in 1977. Since 1996, the environmental council holds activities exclusively on the territory of the administrative region of the Lower St. Lawrence.
 Conseil régional de l'Environnement de la Gaspésie et des Îles-de-la-Madeleine (CREGÎM)
CREGÎM is a non-profit organization whose mission is to inform and make policy-makers, leaders, and the general public of Gaspésie and the Magdalen Islands aware of the stakes of sustainable development and environment protection by counting on the consultation and representation of regional actors, and by acting as a resource organization for the milieu.
 GEERG / Québec Shark Observatory (ORQ)
The mission of GEERG and of the Québec Shark Observatory is to study the Greenland shark and other elasmobranch fish of Québec and Canada to advance scientific knowledge relative to sharks and rays, and to make the general public aware of conservation and sustainable fishing practices.
 ÉcoMaris
ÉcoMaris is a non-profit organization whose mission is to raise awareness and educate the public on the fluvial or marine environment, through expeditions on a tall ship.
The vision of ÉcoMaris is to create a unique learning experience that transforms the lives of the participants, by encouraging discovery and accountability. The intellect and imagination are solicited, leadership is encouraged, and the understanding of the marine environment is improved.
 Exploramer
Located on the Sainte-Anne-des-Monts dock in Gaspésie, Exploramer is a scientific complex of activities focused on the St. Lawrence’s marine environment.
Exploramer offers an aquarium park, a museum, interactive exhibitions, eco-tours at sea, interpretation activities of the underwater shoreline (fyke nets), and the certification program Smarter Seafood. Educational activities are offered year-round, including the Explo-Mer scientific contest.
 Nature Québec
Nature Québec is a national non-profit organization that gathers individuals and organizations working to protect the environment and to promote sustainable development. Since 1981, Nature Québec subscribes to the goals of the Global strategy of conservation of the International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN):
  • maintain ecological processes essential to life;
  • preserve biodiversity;
  • promote the sustainable use of species, ecosystems, and resources.
Nature Québec intervenes to protect nature during the development of agricultural and forest territories, the management of the St. Lawrence, and the achievement of urban, road, industrial, and energy development projects. Furthermore, Nature Québec makes the population aware of environment protection.
 St. Lawrence Global Observatory – SLGO
The St. Lawrence Global Observatory (SLGO) is a non-profit organization established in 2005 whose mission is : "To promote and facilitate access, dissemination and exchange of electronic data and information about the St. Lawrence system by fostering a networking of data producers, in order to meet their needs and those of their clients, to improve knowledge and to assist decision making." SLGO provides access to data from multiple partners regarding the oceanography (currents, temperature, salinity, wind , etc.) and biology of the St. Lawrence.
 Parc national du Bic
A landscape moulded by the sea…
The parc national du Bic covers a small area of 33,2 km², 18,8 of which are land. It is located in the natural region of the south shore of the estuary, in the district of Le Bic (city of Rimouski), and in the municipality of Saint-Fabien. It is characterized by the presence of rocky ridges aligned parallel to the River and interspersed with old marine terraces. From a geological point of view, this park is linked to the vast Appalachian region.
The river’s cold and salty waters clearly influence its physiognomy to create capes, coves, and bays opening onto the islands and rocky points. The marine environment greatly influences the fauna and flora diversity of the location. Many seals and various specimens of seacoast birds can be observed.
 Saguenay – St. Lawrence Marine Park
Established in 1998, the Saguenay–St. Lawrence Marine Park is the result of joint action by the Governments of Canada and Quebec. It is part of the network of National Marine Conservation Areas managed by Parks Canada and of the network of Quebec national parks operated by Parcs Québec. Management of the marine park is based on the active participation of regional stakeholders, local communities and the Essipit Innu First Nation.
The mandate of the Saguenay–St. Lawrence Marine Park is to increase, for the benefit of the present and future generations, the level of protection of the ecosystems of a representative portion of the Saguenay River and the St. Lawrence estuary for conservation purposes, while encouraging its use for educational, recreational and scientific purposes.
Covering approximately 1,245 km2, the marine park includes both the water column and the seabed up to the ordinary high water mark. It encompasses three major ecosystems: the Saguenay Fjord downstream from Cap à l’Est; the Upper Estuary, upstream to Gros Cap à l'Aigle; and the Lower Estuary, as far downstream as Pointe Rouge (Les Escoumins).
 Réseau d'observation de mammifères marins (ROMM)
ROMM is a non-profit organization whose main mission is the conservation and enhancement of the St. Lawrence’s cetaceans and seals, and of their habitats. Its main area of activity covers maritime Québec, with an increased presence in Gaspésie and the Lower-St. Lawrence.
Its mission is fulfilled through the creation of a multitude of projects in three main intervention sectors: knowledge acquisition on the St. Lawrence and its wildlife, marine resources management, as well as the education and awareness of actors from all levels.
 CPAWS Québec – Canadian parks and wilderness society, Québec chapter
CPAWS is a pan-Canadian non-profit organization present in Québec since 2001. Its focus is the protection of our natural heritage through the creation and the good management of protected areas. It achieves its goals through education and awareness, as well as cooperation with governments, First Nations, economic actors, and local communities. To this day, CPAWS has contributed to the protection of more than 450 000 km2 of Canada’s natural heritage.
CPAWS Québec has a particular interest in the marine environment and actively supports initiatives to create marine protected areas.
 Stratégies Saint-Laurent
Stratégies Saint-Laurent is a non-profit organization that gathers Priority Intervention Zone (ZIP) Committees of Québec. Its main mission is to promote, through innovative models, the participation of coastal communities in the protection, rehabilitation, and enhancement of the St. Lawrence.
Founded in 1989, Stratégies Saint-Laurent and the ZIP Committees are recognized since 1995 as privileged collaborators in Canada and Québec, under the Canada-Québec Agreement on the St. Lawrence River (St. Lawrence Plan).
 Comité ZIP des îles-de-la-Madeleine
The Comité ZIP (Zone d’Intervention Prioritaire) des Îles-de-la-Madeleine is part of a Québec network of 13 ZIP Committees located along the St. Lawrence.  Stemming from Environment Canada’s St. Lawrence Plan and from Québec’s ministry of Sustainable Development, Environment, Fauna, and Parks, these concerted organizations for the environment are headed by Stratégies Saint-Laurent.  The organization includes a Board of directors composed of individuals from twelve different sectors of activity, forming a privileged advisory board who defines the organization’s orientations.  The organization’s mission is to favor the implementation of local initiatives for the protection, conservation, restoration, and enhancement of the St. Lawrence, its tributaries and its Islands’ coast, by ensuring cooperation with the population and all contributors.
Its territory covers the whole Magdalen Islands, as well as the marine waters and seabed within a radius of approximately 100 km around the Islands.
 Comité ZIP Baie des Chaleurs
The mission of Comité ZIP Baie des Chaleurs is to ensure the conservation, restoration, and enhancement of the marine and coastal environment of southern Gaspésie.
Its territory extends in southern Gaspésie, from the estuary of the Restigouche River to the tip of Cape Gaspé in Forillon Park, approximately 350 kilometers of coastline, including Chaleur Bay, a body of water shared with New-Brunswick.
 Comité ZIP Côte-nord du golfe
The Comité ZIP Côte-Nord du golfe is a non-profit organization and is part of a network including 13 ZIP Committees through Québec. Founded in 1996, it was the 10th ZIP Committee to be formed in the province of Québec. Like all the other ZIP Committees, it’s an organization that brings together contributors from all sectors: firms, citizens, environmental groups, municipalities, and social groups. Its members have as common goals to protect and enhance the St. Lawrence, to raise the population’s awareness of environmental issues, and to encourage the implementation of concrete actions for the ecological rehabilitation of the River.
The territory of the North Shore of the Gulf ZIP Committee extends from the Calumet River, west of Port-Cartier, to Blanc-Sablon at the eastern tip of the Lower North Shore, including Anticosti Island and the many islands along the coast.
 Comité ZIP de la rive nord de l’estuaire
The mission of the Comité ZIP de la rive nord de l’estuaire is to promote and support actions aiming to protect and enhance the ecosystems bordering the St. Lawrence, the rehabilitation of disturbed environments, and to facilitate its north shore accessibility in a sustainable development perspective while respecting local communities.
The upstream boundary is the east bank of the mouth of the Saguenay, in Sacré-Coeur and Tadoussac, and its downstream boundary is located at Pointe-des-Monts, on the territory of the municipality of Baie-Trinité.
 Comité ZIP Saguenay
The main mission of the Comité ZIP Saguenay is to rehabilitate, clean up, save, and enhance the Saguenay River and its main tributaries. To do this, the organization relies on a constantly evolving Ecological Remedial Action Plan (ERAP).
The Saguenay Priority Intervention Zone (ZIP) stretches over approximately 100 kilometers of shoreline on each side of the Saguenay River, from the municipality of Bégin to Tadoussac on the north shore, and from the city of Saguenay to the municipality of Bay Ste. Catherine on the south shore.
 Comité ZIP du Sud-de-l'Estuaire
The mission of the Comité ZIP du Sud-de-l'Estuaire is to promote and support, through concerted regional actions, the protection, conservation, rehabilitation of the disturbed environments, and access to the St. Lawrence River in a sustainable development perspective.
The ZIP territory covers the southern bank of the Lower and Upper estuary. It extends from Berthier-sur-Mer to the Méchins, covering nearly 380 km of the south shore.

ALLIÉS


 Agence Mamu Innu Kaikusseht (AMIK)
L’Agence Mamu Innu Kaikusseht (AMIK), qui signifie « ensemble les pêcheurs autochtones » en innu, est un organisme sans but lucratif qui prend en compte le principe fondamental de conservation et de développement durable. Les membres de ce regroupement sont les sept communautés innues situées sur la Côte-Nord du Saint-Laurent.
L’AMIK se consacre au soutien de ses membres impliqués dans l’exploitation et la gestion des ressources marines. Depuis sa création en 2006, l’AMIK a réalisé des projets de sensibilisation et d’acquisition de connaissances sur le milieu marin, ainsi qu’en recherche et développement dans le domaine des pêche.
 Biodôme de Montréal
Le Biodôme offre aux visiteurs une expérience immersive à travers 5 écosystèmes où évoluent plus de 4 000 animaux de 225 espèces différentes et 750 espèces végétales sous un même toit. Des animateurs chevronnés les accompagnent dans ce périple à travers les Amériques qui débute dans la luxuriante forêt tropicale humide. La visite se poursuit dans l’Érablière des Laurentides où on peut observer les lynx, castors et loutres dans leur habitat naturel. Le gigantesque bassin d’eau salée du Golfe du Saint-Laurent offre ensuite une vue sur sa riche faune sous-marine et, en surface, sur ses nombreux oiseaux côtiers. La visite se termine avec les manchots et pingouins des régions subpolaires.
L’équipe du Biodôme comprend aussi des chercheurs dont les champs d’expertise sont l’agronomie tropicale, la conservation des espèces végétales menacées de la forêt laurentienne, la physiologie des poissons, l’écologie marine et la gestion de la faune urbaine.
 Conseil régional de l'environnement du Bas-Saint-Laurent (CREBSL)
Le Conseil régional de l’environnement du Bas-Saint-Laurent est un organisme sans but lucratif, voué à la concertation en matière de protection de l’environnement et de développement durable.
Issu de l’initiative de gens soucieux de la qualité de leur environnement dans l’Est-du-Québec, le Conseil régional de l’environnement de l’Est-du-Québec Ancien nom de l’organisme qui couvrait aussi la Gaspésie et les Îles-de-la-Madeleine fut un des premiers conseils de l’environnement à voir le jour au Québec en 1977. Depuis 1996, le conseil de l’environnement tient ses activités exclusivement sur le territoire de la région administrative du Bas-Saint-Laurent.
 Conseil régional de l'Environnement de la Gaspésie et des Îles-de-la-Madeleine (CREGÎM)
Le CREGÎM est un OSBL qui a pour mission d’informer et de sensibiliser les décideurs, les leaders et la population de la Gaspésie et des Îles-de-la-Madeleine aux enjeux de développement durable et de protection de l’environnement en misant sur la concertation et la représentation des acteurs régionaux, et en agissant à titre d’organisme ressource pour le milieu.
 GEERG / Observatoire des requins du Québec (ORQ)
La mission du Groupe d'étude sur les élasmobranches et le requin du Groenland (GEERG) et de l'Observatoire des requins du Québec (ORQ) est d'étudier le requin du Groenland et l'ensemble des élasmobranches du Québec et du Canada.
Le GEERG et l’ORQ ont aussi à cœur de sensibiliser le public à la conservation et aux pratiques de pêche durables de ces animaux marins.
 ÉcoMaris
ÉcoMaris est un organisme à but non lucratif qui a pour mission de sensibiliser et d'éduquer le grand public à l'environnement fluvial ou marin, par l'entremise d'expéditions sur un grand voilier.
La visiond’ÉcoMaris, est de créer une expérience d'apprentissage exceptionnelle, qui transforme la vie des participants en favorisant la découverte et la responsabilité. L'intellect et l'imagination sont sollicités, le leadership encouragé et la compréhension de l’environnement marin 'améliorée.
 Exploramer
Situé sur le quai de Sainte-Anne-des-Monts, en Gaspésie, Exploramer est un complexe à vocation scientifique, axé sur le milieu marin du Saint-Laurent.
Exploramer propose à ses visiteurs un Parc aquarium, un Musée, des expositions interactives, des excursions écologiques en mer, des activités d’interprétation du littoral sous-marin (verveux) et le programme de certification Fourchette bleue. Des activités pédagogiques sont offertes toute l’année dont le concours scientifique Explo-Mer.
 Nature Québec
Nature Québec est un organisme national à but non lucratif (OBNL) qui regroupe des individus et des organismes œuvrant à la protection de l'environnement et à la promotion du développement durable. Depuis 1981, Nature Québec souscrit aux objectifs de la Stratégie mondiale de la conservation de l'Union internationale pour la nature (UICN) :
  • maintenir les processus écologiques essentiels à la vie;
  • préserver la diversité biologique;
  • favoriser l’utilisation durable des espèces, des écosystèmes et des ressources.
Nature Québec intervient pour protéger la nature lors de l’aménagement du territoire agricole et forestier, de la gestion du Saint-Laurent et de la réalisation de projets de développements urbains, routiers, industriels et énergétiques. De plus, Nature Québec sensibilise la population à la protection de l’environnement.
 Observatoire global du Saint-Laurent – OGSL
L’observatoire global du Saint-Laurent (OGSL) est un organisme à but non lucratif créé en 2005 dont la mission est : « Favoriser et faciliter l’accessibilité, la diffusion et l’échange de données et d’information électroniques sur le système global du Saint-Laurent grâce au regroupement et à la mise en réseau des divers organismes producteurs et détenteurs afin de répondre à leurs besoins et ceux des utilisateurs, d’améliorer les connaissances et d’aider les prises de décisions. » L’OGSL assure l’accessibilité aux données de multiples partenaires portant sur l’océanographie (courants, température, salinité, vents, etc.) et la biologie du Saint-Laurent.
 Parc national du Bic
Un paysage dessiné par la mer…
Le parc national du Bic, d’une superficie de 33,2 km² dont 18,8 sont terrestres, se situe dans la région naturelle du littoral Sud de l’estuaire, dans le district Le Bic (ville de Rimouski) et de la municipalité de Saint-Fabien. Il se distingue par la présence de barres rocheuses, alignées parallèlement au fleuve et entrecoupées d’anciennes terrasses marines. Du point de vue géologique, ce parc se rattache à la vaste région des Appalaches.
Les eaux froides et salées du fleuve influencent nettement sa physionomie pour créer des caps, des anses et des baies s’ouvrant sur les îles et les pointes rocheuses. Le milieu marin a aussi une nette influence sur la diversité faunique et floristique des lieux. On peut y observer de nombreux phoques et divers spécimens de la faune ailée de bord de mer.
 Parc marin du Saguenay – Saint-Laurent
Créé en 1998, le parc marin du Saguenay–Saint-Laurent est le fruit de l’action concertée des gouvernements du Canada et du Québec. Il fait partie du réseau des aires marines nationales de conservation géré par Parcs Canada et du réseau des parcs nationaux du Québec sous la responsabilité de Parcs Québec.
Le parc rassemble autour d'enjeux communs des intervenants régionaux, les populations locales et la Première Nation des Innus Essipit.
Le mandat du parc marin du Saguenay–Saint-Laurent est de mieux protéger certains écosystèmes représentatis du fjord du Saguenay et de l’estuaire du Saint-Laurent. Tout en conservant le milieu au profit des générations actuelles et futures, le parc est utilisé à des fins éducatives, récréatives et scientifiques.
Couvrant environ 1 245 km2, le parc marin inclut l’eau et le fond et s’étend jusqu’à la ligne des hautes marées ordinaires. Il est composé de 3 grands écosystèmes : le fjord du Saguenay, jusqu’en aval du cap à l’Est, l’estuaire moyen, à partir de Gros-Cap-à-l’Aigle, en amont, ainsi que l’estuaire maritime, jusqu’à la Pointe Rouge (Les Escoumins) en aval.
 Réseau d'observation de mammifères marins (ROMM)
Le ROMM est un organisme sans but lucratif dont la mission principale est la conservation et la mise en valeur des cétacés et des phoques du Saint-Laurent et de leurs habitats. Son principal territoire d’action couvre le Québec maritime, avec une présence accrue au Bas-Saint-Laurent et en Gaspésie.
La concrétisation de sa mission passe par la réalisation d’une multitude de projets dans ses trois principaux volets d’intervention, soit l’acquisition de connaissances sur le Saint-Laurent et sa faune, la gestion des ressources marines, ainsi que l’éducation et la sensibilisation d’acteurs de tous niveaux.
 SNAP Québec – Société pour la nature et les parcs du Canada, section Québec
La SNAP est un organisme pancanadien à but non lucratif présent au Québec depuis 2001. Elle est dédiée à la protection du patrimoine naturel par la création et la bonne gestion d’aires protégées. Elle agit par l'éducation et la sensibilisation, ainsi que par des coopérations avec les gouvernements, les Premières Nations, les acteurs économiques et les communautés locales. À ce jour, la SNAP a contribué à la protection de plus de 450 000 km2 du patrimoine naturel du Canada.
SNAP Québec porte un intérêt particulier au milieu marin et supporte activement les initiatives de création d’aires marines protégées.
 Stratégies Saint-Laurent
Stratégies Saint-Laurent est un organisme à but non lucratif qui regroupe les comités de zones d'intervention prioritaire (ZIP) du Québec. Sa mission première est de favoriser, par des modèles novateurs, la participation des collectivités riveraines dans la protection, la réhabilitation et la mise en valeur du Saint-Laurent. Créé en 1989, Stratégies Saint-Laurent et les comités ZIP sont reconnus depuis 1995 comme collaborateurs privilégiés du Canada et du Québec dans le cadre de l'Entente Canada-Québec sur le Saint-Laurent (Plan Saint-Laurent).
Tous les Comités ZIP regroupent des intervenants dans tous les milieux : entreprises, citoyens, groupes environnementaux, municipalités et organismes sociaux. Cinq Comités ZIP couvrent un territoire situé dans l’estuaire ou le golfe du Saint-Laurent et sont Alliés de Québec-Océan.
 Comité ZIP des îles-de-la-Madeleine
Le Comité ZIP (Zone d’Intervention Prioritaire) des Îles-de-la-Madeleine fait partie d’un réseau québécois de 13 Comités ZIP situés le long du Saint-Laurent. Issues du Plan d’action Saint-Laurent d’Environnement Canada et du ministère du Développement durable, de l’Environnement de la Faune et des Parcs du Québec, ces organismes de concertation en environnement sont chapeautés par Stratégies Saint-Laurent. L’organisme présente un Conseil d’administration formé de  personnes issues de douze secteurs d’activité différents, constituant une table de concertation privilégiée, à partir de laquelle les orientations de l’organisme sont définies. La mission de l’organisme est de favoriser la mise en oeuvre d’initiatives locales de protection, de conservation, de restauration et de mise en valeur du Saint-Laurent, ses affluents et son littoral aux Îles, en assurant la concertation avec la population et l'ensemble des intervenants du milieu.
Son territoire couvre l’ensemble de l’archipel des Îles-de-la-Madeleine ainsi que les eaux et les fonds marins situés dans un rayon d’environ 100 km autour des Îles.
 Comité ZIP Baie des Chaleurs
La mission du Comité ZIP Baie des Chaleurs est d'assurer la conservation, la restauration et la mise en valeur du milieu marin et côtier du sud de la Gaspésie.
Son territoire s’étend au sud de la Gaspésie, de l’estuaire de la rivière Restigouche jusqu’à la pointe de Cap Gaspé dans le Parc Forillon, soit environ 350 kilomètres de côte incluant la baie des Chaleurs, un plan d’eau partagé avec le Nouveau-Brunswick.
 Comité ZIP Côte-nord du golfe
Les membres du Comité ZIP Côte-Nord du golfe ont comme objectifs communs de protéger et de mettre en valeur le Saint-Laurent, de sensibiliser la population aux problèmes environnementaux et de susciter la réalisation d’actions concrètes pour la réhabilitation écologique du fleuve.
Le territoire du Comité ZIP Côte-Nord du golfe s’étend de la rivière Calumet, à l’Ouest de Port-Cartier, jusqu’à Blanc-Sablon, à l’extrémité est de la Basse-Côte-Nord, et ce, incluant l’Île d’Anticosti et les nombreuses îles bordant la côte.
 Comité ZIP de la rive nord de l’estuaire
La mission du Comité ZIP de la rive nord de l’estuaire est de promouvoir et de soutenir des actions visant la protection et la mise en valeur des écosystèmes limitrophes au Saint-Laurent, la réhabilitation des milieux perturbés, et de faciliter l’accessibilité à sa rive nord dans une perspective de développement durable et dans le respect des communautés locales.
La limite amont correspond à la rive est de l’embouchure du Saguenay, à Sacré-Cœur et Tadoussac, alors que la limite aval se situe à la Pointe-des-Monts, sur le territoire de la municipalité de Baie-Trinité.
 Comité ZIP Saguenay
La mission principale du Comité ZIP Saguenay est de réhabiliter, dépolluer, sauvegarder et mettre en valeur la rivière Saguenay et ses principaux tributaires. Pour ce faire, l’organisme s’appuie sur un Plan d’Action et de Réhabilitation Écologique (PARE) en constante évolution.
Le territoire de la Zone d’intervention prioritaire (ZIP) Saguenay s’étire sur une centaine de kilomètres de rives de chaque côté de la rivière Saguenay, soit de la municipalité de Bégin jusqu’à celle de Tadoussac sur la rive nord, et de Ville de Saguenay jusqu’à la municipalité de Baie Sainte-Catherine sur la rive sud.
 Comité ZIP du Sud-de-l'Estuaire
La mission du Comité ZIP du Sud-de-l'Estuaire est de promouvoir et soutenir, par la concertation régionale, les actions visant la protection, la conservation, la réhabilitation des milieux perturbés et l'accessibilité au fleuve Saint-Laurent dans une perspective de développement durable.
Le territoire de la ZIP couvre la rive sud de l'estuaire moyen et de l'estuaire maritime. Il s'étend de Berthier-sur-Mer aux Méchins, couvrant ainsi près de 380 km de la rive sud.