RESERVATIONS AT U. LAVAL – MEETING ROOM (VCH 2078-A), LAPTOP COMPUTER AND VEHICLES.

Québec-Océan at U. Laval offers to its members the use of a multimedia meeting room, of two vehicles, and of a laptop computer.

  • The meeting room has 6 seats, a white writing board, a Konftel conference station (not connected to an analog line, but usable in micro-intercom mode when connected to a computer), a 37-inch Panasonic DEL HD tv, for PowerPoint presentations, and a HD Logitech camera for Skype teleconferences. No user fees;
  • The PC laptop is a Lenovo T400 with Windows 7 Enterprise (English) provided with the Office 2010 Pro suite (English) and most of the commonly used software. An optic mouse and a back-pack for transportation are also included. No user fees;
  • The Chevrolet Sierra pick-up truck can transport up to 5 passengers (3 small places in the back), various gear or equipment, and can pull a trailer. The Dodge Caravan can transport a maximum of 7 passengers or small clean equipment. User fees are $0,42 per kilometer (minimum of $7).

To reserve or consult the reservation calendars, please use the Pixel interface (IDUL/PIN identification).

 

https://pixel.fsg.ulaval.ca/

 

   PROCEDURE FOR PIXEL
1. Once connected to Pixel, under the « Applications » tab, choose « Utilitaires ».

 

2. In « Utilitaires », click « Réservation ».

 

3. In the drop list of departments, select « Québec-Océan ».

 

4. Finally, select the equipment that you wish to reserve.

RÉSERVATIONS À l'U. LAVAL – SALLE DE RÉUNION (VCH 2078-A), ORDINATEUR PORTABLE ET VÉHICULES

Québec-Océan à l'Université Laval offre à ses membres l'usage d'une salle de réunion multimédia, de deux véhicules et d’un ordinateur portable.

  • La salle de réunion comprend 6 places, un tableau blanc, une station de conférence Konftel (pratique lorsqu’utilisée avec Skype), un téléviseur Panasonic DEL HD de 37 pouces, pour présentation PowerPoint, et une caméra HD Logitech pour les téléconférences Skype. Aucun frais d'utilisation;
  • Le portable PC est un Lenovo T400 sous Windows 7 Enterprise (anglais) muni de la suite Office 2010 Pro (anglais) et de la plupart des logiciels couramment utilisés. Le prêt inclut une souris optique et un sac-à-dos de transport. Aucun frais d'utilisation;
  • Le pick-up Chevrolet Sierra peut servir à transporter jusqu'à 5 passagers (3 places réduites à l'arrière), du matériel divers et peut tirer une remorque. Le minivan Dodge Caravan peut servir à transporter jusqu'à 7 passagers ou du petit matériel propre. Les frais d'utilisation sont de 0,42 $ du kilomètre (minimum de 7 $).

Pour réserver ou consulter les calendriers de réservation, veuillez utiliser l’interface Pixel (identification par IDUL/NIP) :

 

https://pixel.fsg.ulaval.ca/

 

   PROCÉDURE SUR PIXEL
1. Une fois connecté(e) sur Pixel, sous l’onglet « Applications », choisissez « Utilitaires ».

 

2. Dans les « Utilitaires », cliquez sur « Réservation ».

 

3. Dans la liste déroulante, sélectionnez le département « Québec-Océan ».

 

4. Finalement, sélectionnez l’équipement que vous désirez réserver.